MORE ABOUT US

Christian Burnett

Chief Editor: Uncover California

Email: chris.burnett@uncovercalifornia.com
Joseph Gibson

Joseph covers Political and Local News from Sacramento.

Email: joseph.gibson@uncovercalifornia.com
Lauren Bartholomew

Lauren reports the local news with from Bay Area.

Email: lauren.bartholomew@uncovercalifornia.com
Nathan Hudson

Nathan keeps a close watch on CleanTech and Energy sector.

Email: nathan.hudson@uncovercalifornia.com
Andrew Foster

Andrew covers the Education Sector and Local Stories from Sacramento and San Francisco Bay Area.

Email: andrew.foster@uncovercalifornia.com
Yvette Sung

Yvette reports the local business news with focus on Sacramento and San Francisco.

Email: yvette.sung@uncovercalifornia.com
Olivia Harris

Olivia Harris covers Politics and Legal News. She reports the latest happenings in San Francisco.

Email: olivia.harris@uncovercalifornia.com
Lin Nig

Lin covers business news from Southern California

Email: lin.nig@uncovercalifornia.com
Joshua Adams

Joshua reports on Business and Automobiles Sector. He also tracks automobile component makers.

Email: joshua.adams@uncovercalifornia.com
Rafael Pinto

Rafael loves to travel. For UC, he reports Tourism and Media Sector News.

Email: rafael.pinto@uncovercalifornia.com
Irene Müller

Irene covers Legal News and local crime News

Email: irene.muller@uncovercalifornia.com
Andrea Cordell

Andrea Cordell reports Science and Technology News.

Email: andrea.cordell@uncovercalifornia.com
Sophia Turner

Sophia reports Health & Fitness News

Email: sophia.turner@uncovercalifornia.com
Jonathan Clifford

Jonathan has passion for electronics and social media. He covers the companies in Mountain View and Los Angeles.

Email: jon.clifford@uncovercalifornia